www.trans-shipping-globetroter.co.uk - trust or not?

Have you been frauded at at an Online Escrow Site? Put your story, questions and comments here!
Click Here to return to escrow-fraud page

Moderators: georg, suziecue, JaxHot

www.trans-shipping-globetroter.co.uk - trust or not?

Postby monobo » Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:42 am

Anybody could give me more information over this escrow-company ( http://www.trans-shipping-globetroter.co.uk )?
I should buy a car through them, but I am not sure if I have to trust them or not.

best regards and thank you.
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:10 am

Re: www.trans-shipping-globetroter.co.uk - trust or not?

Postby lightfair » Thu Sep 09, 2010 12:49 pm

No, you can't trust them because this "company" doesn't exist. It's one of the most overused templates for those fake sites:

http://escrow-fraud.com/index.php?page= ... &layout=27

Your "seller" is probably sitting in an Internet cafe in Romania; he is also the one responsible for the fake escrow site.

Please post a few more details; especially name and email address of the seller (and - if you got them already - the payment details). I'll add the site to our database later and will probably have it killed shortly.

(Edit: I'll move this topic to "Escrow fraud" later because it IS a classic escrow fraud)
Posts: 848
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 12:54 pm

Return to Escrow Fraud

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest